Upcoming Events

Silent Tea Ceremony w/ Amy

Welcome Spring in silence and reverence this year. Join Amy for a traditional tea ceremony on March 20th at 6:30AM.  This ceremony is held in silence and followed by a sunrise meditation.  We will be consuming tea from the Global Tea Hut.  This event is limited to 8 people. Cost: […]

Introduction to Yoga w/ Amy

 Interested in beginning a yoga practice but too nervous to join a regular class? Have you started a practice but would like more individualized attention? If so, then this is a great workshop for you. During this 3-week workshop, we will cover: **the basic poses taught in a beginners class […]

Clearing the Path: A One Day Ganesha Immersion

Clearing the Path: A Ganesha One Day Immersion w/ Rachel May Sunday, April 7th 12-5PM Cost: $60 Ganesha is often referenced as the lord of new beginnings; the remover of obstacles; the guardian of boons. While he is all of those things, the understanding and relationship to his consciousness is […]

The Rooting & Blossoming

The Rooting & Blossoming: A One Day Ayurvedic Retreat Saturday March 17th 12-5pm w/ Rachel May Cost: $75 Spring is FINALLY here! And with it comes the awareness (physically, mentally, energetically and emotionally) of all the lethargic, dull energy that the cold months have left us with. Take a day […]

Healing Your Relationship w/ Food

Healing Your Relationship w/ Food

Sunday, February 25th 12-2pm  w/ Katie Covello Learn the simple practice of heart center meditation  to help you overcome disordered eating patterns. Katie will guide you through the meditations with time for questions and answers. A group coaching session will also be given for spiritual guidance  and perspective on your […]

Private Sessions

Private Sessions

Interested in personalized attention instead of a public class? We offer private sessions at YogaLove to directly address your specific needs and concerns. Reach out to Amy at 215.493.4446 to schedule yours today!